Foresight and Scenarios Training Workshop


The pursuit for achieving the Sustainable Development Goals while balancing social and environmental trade-offs needs a harmonized capacity in food systems and foresight. In partnership with RUFORUM, this
workshop by the Social and Environmental Trade-offs in African Agriculture (SENTINEL) program will explore key concepts in foresight and scenario analysis and the connections between foresight and food system governance. This will create the foundation necessary for undertaking foresight and scenario analysis in different food systems contexts.

This is a virtual training scheduled for the 6th October 2021 stating at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 WAT / 13:00 CAT / 14:00 EAT
Register for free: https://bit.ly/3A4CVSG

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: