By Sarah Kizza

Through the financial support given to me by RUFORUM, I was able to start piggery farming last year. Although I started with two female pigs, recently one of them gave birth to five piglets. The second one is still pregnant. I have also been able to buy additional two piglets and one exotic boar.

Besides rearing pigs, I teamed up with a friend to start a boutique that sells second-hand clothes for both men and women.

I also work as a supervisor in a company called NILEPLY, which producers different products including plywood boards, wooden ceiling materials among others.

I am grateful for the academic and financial support provided to me by RUFORUM through the TAGDev Project.   

One response to “I started a boutique during lockdown”

  1. @~@&^ In SOWETO +27633867063 ABORTION PILLS FOR SALE @+ …

    Like

Leave a comment

Trending